Arianespace Flight VS08 - Launch slated on July 10, 2014

Arianespace will send four more satellites from the O3b constellation into a circular orbit at an altitude of 7,830 km with the eighth Soyuz launch from the Guiana Space Center in French Guiana.

Liftoff of the Soyuz ST-B launcher is now scheduled for Thursday July 10:

at 03:55:56 p.m., local time in French Guiana,
at 02:55:56 p.m. in Washington DC,
at 18:55:56 UTC,
at 08:55:56 p.m. in Paris,
at 10:55:56 p.m. in Moscow

The launch will be webcast from the Arianespace website.

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.