MDA's Fourth Quarter and Year End 2013 Results Conference Call Alert

MacDonald, Dettwiler and Associates Ltd. ("MDA" or the "Company"), a global communications and information company, plans to release its Fourth Quarter and Year End 2013 financial results at 1:30 p.m. PST (4:30 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, February 25, 2014.

MDA will host an earnings conference call the same day, featuring remarks by Daniel Friedmann, president and CEO and Anil Wirasekara, executive vice-president and CFO, followed by a Q&A session.

The call is scheduled to begin promptly at 2:30 p.m. PST (5:30 p.m. EST).

To participate, please call the conference line approximately five minutes prior to the commencement of the call:

MDA Conference Call Dial-In Numbers:
Toll Free US/Canada: 1-888-390-0546
Toronto: 1-416-764-8688

Instant Replay
Toll-Free: 1-888-390-0541
Toronto: 1-416-764-8677
Password: 649325

Replay available:

February 25 to March 11, 2014 5:30 p.m. PST (8:30 p.m. EST) to
11:59 p.m. PST (March 12, 2:59 a.m. EST)

The conference call will also be Webcast live and then archived at:
http://www.mdacorporation.com/corporate/investor/events.cfm

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.