Inspiration Mars Panel at the National Space Symposium

Jeff Carr of the Griffin Communications Group moderates a panel of the Inspiration Mars team at the Space Foundation National Space Symposium.


Jeff Carr
Senior Vice President of Aerospace Communications
Griffin Communications Group


Jonathan B. Clark, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer
Inspiration Mars Foundation

Taber MacCallum
Chief Technology Officer
Inspiration Mars Foundation

Jane Poynter
Paragon Space Development Corporation

Dennis A. Tito
Inspiration Mars Foundation

Please follow SpaceRef on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.